Staff & Board

Kelli Metzenthin
Executive Director

kmetzenthin@ftbendliteracy.org

Nicola Johnson
Development Director

njohnson@ftbendliteracy.org

Alisha Procter
Program Director

aprocter@ftbendliteracy.org

Alex Sanchez
Events Coordinator

asanchez@ftbendliteracy.org

Ranett Montemayor
Development Assistant
rmontemayor@ftbendliteracy.org

Kathe Eggert
GED Instructor, Math & Science

Helen Ervin
GED Instructor, Language Arts & Social Studies

McDonald Nwosu
Data Lead & Evening Program Assistant

mnwosu@ftbendliteracy.org

 

Isabel Torres
Administrative Coordinator

read@ftbendliteracy.org

Tiaa Johnson
Student Services Coordinator
tjohnson@ftbendliteracy.org

Humble Uche
Outreach Coordinator
huche@ftbendliteracy.org

Carleena Jones
Evening Program Assistant

cjones@ftbendliteracy.org

Marvlyn Cornelius
Evening Program Assistant
mcornelius@ftbendliteracy.org



 


2019-2020
Board of Directors



Jeff Tallas, Tallas Insurance - Chair
Suzanne Mottin, Occidental Petroleum Company - Chair Elect
Jack Booker, Emerson - Treasurer
Rebecca Deurlein, Independent Consultant - Secretary
Leticia Lowe, - Immediate Past Chair

Helen Bow, Wells Fargo
Camille Brewer, Wells Fargo
Susan Denman-Briones, Wharton County Junior College
Stacy Bynes, Fort Bend Chamber of Commerce
Bill Hickl, BDO USA, LLP
Gena Horak, Community Volunteer
S. Qaisar “Q” Imam, Independent Consultant
Ann Kingrey, Memorial Hermann Sugar Land
Erin Miles, Direct Energy
Steve Smith, Deloitte
Bill Stratton, UBS
Brian Tave, Allegiance Bank
David Timmermeyer, Consultant
Beth Wolf, Independent Consultant


Are you interested in joining the LCFBC team?
Contact us to learn how!

Name *
Name