Staff & Board

Kelli Metzenthin
Executive Director

kmetzenthin@ftbendliteracy.org

Nicola Johnson
Development Director

njohnson@ftbendliteracy.org

Alisha Procter
Program Director

aprocter@ftbendliteracy.org

Alex Sanchez
Events Coordinator

asanchez@ftbendliteracy.org

Ranett Montemayor
Development Assistant
rmontemayor@ftbendliteracy.org

Betty Mosley
Student Services Coordinator

bmosley@ftbendliteracy.org

Kathe Eggert
GED Instructor, Math & Science

Helen Ervin
GED Instructor, Language Arts & Social Studies

 

Isabel Torres
Administrative Coordinator

read@ftbendliteracy.org

Marisela Morales
Outreach Coordinator
mmorales@ftbendliteracy.org

McDonald Nwosu
Data Lead & Evening Program Assistant

mnwosu@ftbendliteracy.org

Carleena Jones
Evening Program Assistant

cjones@ftbendliteracy.org

Marvlyn Cornelius
Evening Program Assistant
mcornelius@ftbendliteracy.org



 


2018-2019
Board of Directors



Leticia Lowe, CenterPoint Energy - Chair
Jeff Tallas, Tallas Insurance - Chair Elect
Jack Booker, Emerson - Treasurer
Suzanne Mottin, Occidental Petroleum Company - Secretary
Beth Wolf, - Immediate Past Chair

Jack Bennett, Retired Business Analyst
Helen Bow, Wells Fargo
Camille Brewer, Wells Fargo
Susan Denman-Briones, Wharton County Junior College
Dr. Rebecca Deurlein,  Author & CEO, Teenager Success 101
Jason Glover, Memorial Hermann Sugar Land
Bill Hickl, BDO USA, LLP
Gena Horak, Community Volunteer
Ava Humme, Wharton County Junior College
Erin Miles, Direct Energy
Steve Smith, Deloitte
Bill Stratton, UBS
Brian Tave, Allegiance Bank
David Timmermeyer, Consultant


Are you interested in joining the LCFBC team?
Contact us to learn how!

Name *
Name